About MediaForum'03
 __MediaForum Program
 __Competition program

 __русская версия




International Board
Woody Vasulka
– pioneer of media art, founder of the world’s largest media archives «Vasulkas», USA.
Rudolf Frieling - Zentrum fur Kunst und Medientechnology [ZKM], Karlsruhe,Germany.
Kirill Razlogov – art director of MIFF, director of Russian Institute for Cultural Research, Russia
Kathy Rae Huffman – Director of Visual Arts at Cornerhouse, Manchester,UK.
Etienne Sandrin –Curator of Video Archive at the Georges Pompidou National Centre for Art and Culture, France.
Jan Schuijren – Independent curator, The Netherlands.


International Jury

Helen de Witt, UK - Programme manager of British film Institute
Milena Musina, Russia – filmcritic, specialist in the frame of experimental avantguard film 
Katherine Liberovskaya, Canada - Quebec Regional Director Independent Film & Video Alliance of Canada
Bernhard Zerexhe, Germany - Art historian, Director of Museums Communications, ZKM Center for Art and Media, Karlsruhe
Bart Rutten, Netherland - Head of Presentation department of the Netherlands Media art Institute, Montevideo/TBA, Amsterdam


 © 2003 МедиаАртЛаб